Sale!

SIGNED FIRST EDITION SET: Skandar And The Unicorn Thief / Phantom Rider – A. F. Steadman

Original price was: £36.99.Current price is: £20.99.

UK first edition, first impressions
Limited indie editions with a fold out map endpapers (Skandar And The Unicorn Thief) and page ribbons
Comes with an exclusive bookmark
Both books signed by author

7 in stock

Description

Soar into a breathtaking world of heroes and ferocious unicorns in this first two books in the hotly anticipated fantasy adventure series for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson and Amari and the Night Brothers.
Get ready for unlikely heroes, elemental magic, sky battles, ancient secrets, nail-biting races and ferocious unicorns, in this epic adventure series that will have your heart soaring.

Additional information

Weight 2 kg