N K Jemisin – The Broken Earth Trilogy/Inheritance Cycle/Dreamblood Duology SIGNED NUMBERED Ltd Ed PC Set


10 Book Set.

All books brand new and unread.

All books are PC (publishers copy) – one of a handful produced outside of the original number run.

Out of stock


Full set of the signed and numbered limited editions, including the full Broken Earth trilogy, the Inheritance Cycle, and Dreamblood duology – as well as a collection of Short Stories and How Long ‘Til Black Future Month.

Additional information

Weight 8 kg