SIGNED SET: Once Upon A Broken Heart Trilogy – Stephanie Garber


Limited editions with hidden board designs. 

Once Upon A Broken Heart is the new Hodderscape Vault limited edition, with an all new hidden board and a digitally signed letter from the author

Ballad of Never After is a signed first edition, first print.

A Curse of True Love is a signed Chain Store limited edition, including a bonus scene exclusive to this edition.

Please note that hidden covers may vary.

Out of stock


From the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval series, comes a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after.

‘A sugar-crusted, poison-spiked romp through a vibrant world of fairy tale intrigue, tangled romance, and forbidden magic’ – Cassandra Clare

‘A deadly, addictive, and utterly enchanting fairy tale’ – Mary E. Pearson

‘Enchanting, intriguing, and delightfully whimsical’ – Brigid Kemmerer

‘Dazzling from start to finish’ – Adalyn Grace

Additional information

Weight 3 kg