Sale!

SIGNED LIMITED EDITION: THE FOUR – Ellie Keel

Original price was: £16.99.Current price is: £14.99.

Signed by the author

First edition, first print

Independent bookseller exclusive edition with sprayed edges

Please note that this is a pre-order to ship on publication 11th April

Out of stock

Description

Dark academia perfect for fans of The Secret History and If We Were Villains. Four scholarship students’ dreams come true when they are accepted into an exclusive boarding school, but they will soon be bound by a dark secret that could save one of them… or destroy them all…

’A dark, compelling and beguiling novel of revenge, guilt and love – Ellie Keel is a dazzling new voice’ Kate Mosse

‘An intensely gripping, thrilling and darkly beautiful debut. I was hooked’ Karin Slaughter

‘Sharp, powerful, tragic and addictive’ Chris Whitaker

‘This is The Secret History for millennials’ Daisy Goodwin

***

We were always The Four. From our very first day at High Realms.

The four scholarship pupils. Outsiders in a world of power and privilege.

It would have made our lives a lot easier if Marta had simply pushed Genevieve out of our bedroom window that day. Certainly, it would have been tragic. She would have died instantly.

But Marta didn’t push her then, or – if you choose to believe me – at any other time. If she had, all of what we went through would not have happened.

I’ve told this story as clearly as I could – as rationally as I’ve been able, in the circumstances, to achieve. I don’t regret what we did. And I would do it all again.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg