SIGNED FIRST EDITION: Invisible Kitties – Yu Yoyo (PB)

£9.99

Signed by the author

First edition, first print paperback

Pre-order for release 10th October

10 in stock

Description

A whimsical and inventive debut, perfect for fans of The Guest Cat and If Cats Disappeared from the World. A young couple’s daily life is disrupted by their newly adopted cat, who soon initiates them into the wondrous world of felines.

Every cat contains multitudes…

When a young couple accidentally comes into possession of a playful kitten, their daily routine (and cramped apartment) is turned upside down. Soon they find their existence forever altered.

Charting the couple’s ever-evolving relationship with cats – some they live with, others who exist only in their imagination – Invisible Kitties is a meditation on the quiet moments of everyday life and a celebration of cats in all their many forms.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg