SIGNED FIRST EDITION SET: Once Upon A Broken Heart/Ballad Of Never After – Stephanie Garber

Original price was: £99.99.Current price is: £49.99.

UK First edition first impressions

Both books signed by Stephanie Garber

Both brand new and unread

Limited editions with hidden board designs. 

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. Ballad of Never After is published on 13th September – the books will ship together.

Out of stock


From the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval series, the first two books in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after.


‘A sugar-crusted, poison-spiked romp through a vibrant world of fairy tale intrigue, tangled romance, and forbidden magic’ – Cassandra Clare

‘A deadly, addictive, and utterly enchanting fairy tale’ – Mary E. Pearson

‘Enchanting, intriguing, and delightfully whimsical’ – Brigid Kemmerer

‘Dazzling from start to finish’ – Adalyn Grace

‘An unputdownable fairy tale’ – Kerri Maniscalco

Additional information

Weight 1 kg