SIGNED FIRST EDITION SET: Daniel Abraham – Age of Ash/Blade of Dream (Kithamar Trilogy) –

Original price was: £40.00.Current price is: £29.99.

The first two books in Abrahams stunning Kithamar trilogy
Both signed by the author
First edition, first prints

29 in stock


Praise for the Kithamar Trilogy:

‘This outstanding series debut . . . instantly hooks readers with dual mysteries . . . Readers will eagerly anticipate the sequel’ Publishers Weekly

‘Age of Ash is a stunningly written, character driven story, centred on thieves, grief and dark magic. Abraham certainly knows how to enchant his readers and transport them to the city of Kithamar, a place of beauty and of forbidding secrets’ Fantasy Hive

‘Atmospheric and fascinating’ Joe Abercrombie, Sunday Times bestselling author of A Little Hatred

‘Kithamar is a spectacular creation, a city brought to life by dance, intricate worldbuilding and subtle magic. Fans of Scott Lynch . . . will enjoy this one’ Django Wexler, author of Ashes of the Sun

‘Daniel Abraham builds this world up with all the confident craftsmanship you’d expect from an author of his pedigree . . . So hang on to your cloak and dagger, Kithamar is in the hands of a pro’ SFX

Additional information

Weight 2 kg